Concert Schedule

Hereford Police Male Choir over six decades has built a reputation for quality singing and all–round good entertainment. That’s why the Choir is in big demand across the region, singing in churches, village halls, garden parties and weddings. It is estimated the choir has, over the years, helped concert organisers raise £1m for charities. Contact Choir Secretary David Coulson to enquire about concert dates.

Note: Concerts usually commence at 7.30pm unless otherwise stated.

Saturday, 8th June, 7pm – Concert for Church Funds, Clodock Church

Saturday, 29th June, TBA – Wedding at Clodock Church

Sunday, 7th July, 3pm – Charity Open Garden at Lower Hope, Herefordshire

Saturday, 13th July, 7pm – Annual Concert with Cwmbach, Shire Hall

Saturday, 20th July, 11.30am – Michael and Amy’s Wedding, Tewksbury Abbey

Saturday, 27th July, 2pm – Annual Duck Race Fundraiser, Newcourt Farmhouse, Lugwardine

Friday – Sunday 27th-29th September – Trip to Cornwall, Marazion

Saturday, 26th October, 7pm – Charity Concert, Ledbury Market Theatre

Sunday, 10th November, TBA – Remembrance, Credenhill

Sunday, 1st December, 2pm – Concert for Church Funds, Bayton Church

Tuesday, 10th December, 7pm – Christmas Concert, Crematorium

Tuesday, 17th December, 7pm – ABF Concert, Cathedral

-->