Concert Schedule

Hereford Police Male Choir over six decades has built a reputation for quality singing and all–round good entertainment. That’s why the Choir is in big demand across the region, singing in churches, village halls, garden parties and weddings. It is estimated the choir has, over the years, helped concert organisers raise £1m for charities. Contact Choir Secretary David Coulson to enquire about concert dates.

Note: Concerts usually commence at 7.30pm unless otherwise stated.

Unfortunately, due to the current coronavirus situation, all rehearsals and concerts are suspended until further notice. we look forward to singing again as soon as possible.

Saturday, 29th February – St David’s Day with Monmouth Male Voice Choir, Monmouth Comprehensive School, Old Dixton Road NP25 3YT

Saturday, 4th April, 2pm – Bursary Competition, Holy Trinity Church

Saturday, 21st March 3.30pm – Joint Concert/Musical Evening with Earl Mortimer College, Leominster HR6 8JJ – Parking on site

Saturday, 25th April – St George’s Day, Shirehall

Saturday, 9th May – Ted Lloyd Memorial Concert with Chelmsford MVC, Marden Church – Parking at Community Centre

CANCELLED: Saturday, 27th June – Annual Concert with Bridgend MVC, Holy Trinity Church

CANCELLED: Saturday, 4th July 10am – 3.30pm – Workshop with Alwyn Humphreys, Shirehall

Tuesday, 1st September – End of Summer Break, Shirehall

POSTPONED: 18, 19, 20 & 21st September – Ireland Tour, County Mayo

TBC: Saturday, 26th September – Concert, Leintwardine Church

TBC: Saturday, 17th October – Worcester

TBC: Saturday, 17th or 24th October – Joint Concert, Blaenavon

TBC: Saturday 31st October, 7.30pm – Ledbury Concert, Market Theatre

TBC: November – Remembrance

Saturday 21st November, 3pm – Wedding, Lyde Court

Saturday, 28th November 7.00pm – Leominster Golf Club Concert

TBC: December – Christmas Concert, Race Course

Monday, 14th December – ABF Concert, Cathedral

TBC: December – Christmas Concert, Crematorium